HHH Committee


The HHH Committee for the Year of the Rat is:-


Justin  – President (Head Hash)

Crista  – Vice President (Head Hash)

Zoe – Treasurer (Hash Cash)

Caroline – Deputy Treasurer (Hash Cash)

Georgina – Secretary (Hash Order)

Sam – Deputy Secretary (Hash Order)

Andrew – Committee Member (Hareline)

Open Position – Committee Member (Membership Promotion)



Theo – Horror (Haberdash)

Jemima – Horror (Haberdash)

Open – Horrow (Web Hash)



Please use hhhorrors@gmail.com to contact the Committee.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s